Hej Oslo!

Almost there! In 4 days we’ll be sitting on a plane direction to the capital of the most expensive country in the world. It scares me, quite a lot! I am not feeling especially wealthy at the moment, due to fancy restaurants, house moving and other excesses… But hey, the opportunity was there and we took it!

I have been in Norway once, though I only know this because I was told so. Roughly 25 years later I think it is a good time to go back! I am excited and very curious about what we’ll find. I am looking forward to seeing particular architecture, eating delicious seafood and healthy bread, visiting markets and enjoying scandinavian welfare (being born in Sweden I am sure I will discover many familiar aspects). Yaaaiii! (Excitement)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment